Pages Navigation Menu

The Center for the Study of Islam Democracy

International Events

International Conferences & Workshops

 

Wednesday, July 07, 2004:

CSID Conference: ‚Äö√Ñ√∂”Shari’ah and Democracy in Abuja, Nigeria”

[more information]

 

Monday, April 19, 2004:

CSID Conference: “Shari’ah in Sudan

[more information]

 

Sunday, February 1, 2004:

“Third Assembly of the World Movement for Democracy in Durban, South Africa” CSID co-rganized workshop on “Democracy in the Muslim World: Obstacles, Difficulties, and Best Methods”

[more information]

 

Saturday, January 24, 2004:

CSID participates in NATO workshop in Prague, Czech Republic, on the root causes of terrorism

[more information]

 

Wednesday, January 14, 2004:

CSID workshop on “Islam & Democracy in Ankara, Turkey

[more information]

 

Saturday, January 10, 2004:

CSID participates in US-Islamic World Forum in Doha, Qatar.

[more information]

 

Monday, January 5, 2004:

CSID urges France to Protect Religious Liberty

[more information]

 

Tuesday, September 9, 2003:

CSID Participates in “Lecture Tour in Mindanao, Philippines

[more information]

 

Wednesday, October 30, 2002:

“Muslim Democrat Network” workshop in Sana’a, Yemen

[more information]

 

Sunday, October 27, 2002:

“Muslim Democrat Network” workshop in Cairo, Egypt

[more information]

 

Friday, October 25, 2002:

“Muslim Democrat Network Workshop in Casablanca, Morocco

[more information]

 

Receive exclusive policy, publication, and event updates in your inbox

Thank you. You have successfully subscribed.

X